FREE 4-Week Primal Kettlebell Workout Program

Student reviews

5 out of 5
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other users Write a course review
By TOMMNOMM on July 31, 2018
I was looking for a challenge. Primal yet methodical, this kicked my ass in a good way. Definitely hit that warm up and cool down. What I gained during the process was better posture, grip strength, endurance (as well as muscular endurance), and more knowledge for my mobility drills bank hah. Generally 55-70mins depending on your rest. I tried my best to keep it 1:1. Great program.
By @hausergc on July 26, 2018
Thank you for providing this free KB program. I appreciate how each workout begins with a mobility warm-up and ends with a decompression cool down. As someone in my 50s, those are a priority in what I do. The daily workouts are challenging, yet fun. Learning the “animal” flows added intensity and variation that I had not used before. I loved the KB complexes. I highly recommend Eric’s program!
By Dave I on July 11, 2018
This in an amazing mix of kettlebells, bodyweight, animal moves and flexibility. It really pushed me to another level. Very well designed system. One great thing is that Eric is personally involved in the correspondence and answered all of my questions and was great to deal with. He really shows his passion for his work and is a great trainer. Highly recommend this program and Eric's work
By Kenyon Cotton on July 9, 2018
I love this workout - I feel so strong, and I had been working out consistently for years. I play sports so the I'm in it for the complex and explosive movements. Great stuff, Leija!
By Brian Markowski on June 22, 2018
I have been training for 20+ years and this is definitely one of the most innovative and fun plans to do.
By sam.guzzo56 on May 14, 2018
I said it before in my review for the course, Changed the way I workout. Every part of my body was exhausted at the end of each workout, but I always wanted more.
By mmccoy on May 14, 2018
With momentum from the Kettlebell course, I've enjoyed this program so much. Now in my second time through, better reps, and better form each time I go, feeling fantastic. This workout goes great with old Metallica. One thing I didn't quite expect was to have such an increase in flexibility and mobility, was focused on strength going in. So happy I found this!
By jmsrph98 on April 20, 2018
A single KB and some BW movements, how challenging could that be??? I've lifted for years, I have some experience with KB movements from CF Wod's, and I'm in descent shape (always room for improvement); but I really underestimated just how much work would be needed to get thru even Day One. Now that's not a bad thing, you want a challenge...this is a BEAST of a program!
By sgessner5909 on April 18, 2018
I just started going through this 4-week program, and I can already feel myself getting stronger and becoming more comfortable with the kettlebells. This is an introduction to kettlebell training for me, and they have quickly become a staple in my training. Thanks for all of the great content Eric, looking forward to continuing to kill it with you!
By nicklawrence86 on April 2, 2018
Highly recommend this 4 week program. It will highlight your weaknesses and make it difficult to resist the urge to fix the glaring errors within your movement patterns. Practice, take your time and enjoy the experience.
X

@

Not recently active

Send this to a friend